Chocolate making – a passion and my biggest interest!

I have always been interested in creative pursuits. Recently, I developed an interest in learning how to make chocolates. I started with learning how to make plain chocolates. This was my first attempt.

Plain Chocolates

I tried many different shapes and earned a lot of praise from people after they tried my chocolates. One day, I came across chocolates with fillings. I had eaten them earlier, but now when I saw them I was really keen on learning how they are made. One day, I saw a post on Facebook in one of the groups I am a part of. The lady taught chocolates with fillings. I went to her classes and learnt how to make them and I knew I was hooked for life. I learnt many flavours like Pinacolada filling, Truffle with Liquer, Marzipan, Hazelnut, Peppermint. I made them myself later in different designs and colours.

Hazelnut

My nieces, like all young girls, are big Disney Princesses fans. So I made these chocolates specially for them.

White Chocolates

I made these chocolates for my colleagues and friends in office. These are in Mint Chocolate Ganache flavour.

Mint Chocolate Ganache

This is something I enjoy so much that I would love to make this a profession. It is so much fun. What could be better than making a profession out of something you love doing?

11 thoughts on “Chocolate making – a passion and my biggest interest!

Leave a Reply

