Shea Sugar Body Scrub by The Body Shop

the-body-shop-shea-body-scrub.png

Image Courtesy: http://bit.ly/1Kf60dL

I am a great lover of The Body Shop products. Even though they belong to the premium range where price is concerned, believe me when I say that they are totally worth it. If it would be up to me, I would use only The Body Shop products. I am sure I will be earning enough to one day.

Today, I am going to share my review of the Shea Sugar Body Scrub. It was my birthday and I decided to pamper myself with my favourite brand. I was browsing through the store. Since I didn’t really need a perfume or Body wash or any kind of make up, I started looking at the Body Scrubs. I loved the smell of the Shea Sugar Body Scrub, hence I decided to pick it up.

After using it, I can safely say that this is the best product of The Body Shop for me. The Shea Sugar Body Scrub has the kind of fragrance that will make you feel like you have been to a spa and taken a relaxing spa treatment. The sugar granules in the scrub polish the body, removing the dead skin cells and leave soft fragrant skin behind. You don’t even need to use moisturiser on your body after using the scrub.

The fragrance gives me the feeling of being transported to some exotic tropical island and relaxes me if I had a really stressful day. This scrub is definitely a must try. If you have dry skin, you can even use it on your face and you won’t need a moisturiser on your face too after that. Of course, if you are venturing out in the sun, then do use a sunscreen.

This has become the product with which I would love to begin and end my day.

2 thoughts on “Shea Sugar Body Scrub by The Body Shop

Leave a Reply

